skip navigation

Registration Info

Slow Pitch and Fast Pitch team registration fee for 2023 is $30.00.  There are 3 ways to get registered:

1) You can send it to your Slow Pitch District Commissioner, or

2) You can send it to USA Softball of Nebraska office at 4103 Osborne Dr. East, Hastings, NE 68901, or

3) You can register and pay online by going to the Adult Team Registration tab under the Adult Tab.

Once registered, you can pick up your rule book and score book for the 2023 season from your Adult Slow Pitch District Commissioner.  You must be registered to be eligible to compete in state championship play.  If your team plays in a league, check with the league director and find out if you are already registered with USA Softball of Nebraska.

Below are the 2023 District Commissioners and contact information and region area:

District 1 - Travis Klein – 308-520-0399 Counties include: Sioux, Dawes, Sheridan, Scottsbluff, Banner, Kimball, Morrill, Cheyenne, Duel, Garden, Box Butte

District 2 & 6 - Dave Fauss - 402-860-3681 -  Counties include: District 2 - Cherry, Grant, Hooker, Thomas, Blaine, Loup, Garfield, Wheeler, Brown, Keya Paha, Rock, Boyd, Holt;  District 6  - Knox, Cedar, Dixon, Dakota, Antelope, Pierce, Wayne, Thurston, Boone, Madison, Stanton

District 3 - Travis Klein –308-520-0399  -  Counties include: Arthur, McPherson, Logan, Custer, Keith, Hayes, Perkins, Chase, Dundy, Lincoln, Hitchcock, Red Willow, Dawson, Frontier

District 4 - Jeff Hassenstab - 402-730-7480 - Counties include: Dawson, Buffalo, Gosper, Phelps, Kearney, Furnas, Harlan

District 5 & 7 - Jeff Hassenstab - 402-730-7480 - Countries include: District 5 - Hall, Howard, Sherman, Valley, Merrick, Nance, Platte, Polk;  District 7 - Adams, Webster, Hamilton, Seward, Clay, Fillmore, Saline, Nuckolls, Thayer, Jefferson

District 8 & 10 - Brian Kindley – 402-541-3322 - Counties include: District 8 - Burt, Butler, Colfax, Cuming, Dodge, Saunders, Washington; District 10 - Sarpy, Douglas, City of Omaha, Bellevue

District 9 & 9a - Brian Kindley – 402-541-3322 - Counties include: Gage, Johnson, Otoe, Pawnee, Nemaha, Richardson, Cass, Lancaster



Rose Marcoe - 402-540-5735