X

Contact Us

Info Contact Us

NameJob Title(s)Department(s)AddressPhoneEmailDistrict(s)
Andrew Winscot
Board Member, Commissioner JO Commissioners
PO Box 1180
Kearney, Nebraska 68848
308-991-7615
winscotas@unk.edu
4
Bill Leach
Commissioner JO Commissioners
,  
308-391-0345
usanedistrict5@gmail.com
5
BJ Ponec
Board Member, Deputy Fast Pitch Commissioner Adult Commissioners, Board of Directors
1620 South 202nd
Eagle, NE 68347
402-429-9021
honza55@yahoo.com
NA
Bob Brown
Board Member Board of Directors, Foundation Board
1340 N Somers
Fremont, NE 68025
402-719-4555
bowiebro@q.com
Bob Tlustos
Umpire NASA Umpire Staff
9511 Brentwood Drive #86
LaVista, NE 68128
402-949-0013
btlust@windstream.net
9
Carl Messner
Foundation Board
64976 711 Rd
Falls City, NE 68355
402-245-5588
carlmessner76@hotmail.com
Carlos Sandoval
Umpire NASA Umpire Staff
622 East 13th Street
Crete, NE 68333
402-418-1726
csandoval@neb.rr.com
7
Chris Ladwig
Foundation Board
4315 Blauvelt Rd
Grand Island, NE  68903
402-984-4632
cladwig@gips.org
Chuck Price
Board Member, Commissioner JO Commissioners
915 E Donegal
O'Neill, NE 68763
402-340-0494
chuckprice@telebeep.com
2, 6
Dan McElravy
Board Member, JO Rep, Vice President Board of Directors, Foundation Board
1111 Ivy Ave
Crete, NE 68333
402-826-5337
dan.mcelravy@gmail.com
Dave Fauss
Board Member, Commissioner Adult Commissioners, Board of Directors
2305 Skyline Dr
Norfolk, NE 68701
402-860-3681
davefauss@telebeep.com
2, 6
Dick Ross
Umpire NASA Umpire Staff
1335 Sherman Place
Grand Island, NE 68901
308-383-1329
dross@gicc.org
5
Dwaine Ladwig
Board Member, Commissioner, President Board of Directors, JO Commissioners
200 3rd Ave
Shelby, NE 68662
402-366-0206
dladwig@pcsheriff.com
5
Eddie Walters
Umpire NASA Umpire Staff
4403 Linden Drive
Kearney, NE 68847
308-627-3136
ewalters78@charter.net
4
Geni  Karre
Board Member, Commissioner JO Commissioners
1009 East D Street
North Platte, NE 69101
308-534-5318
rgkarre@hotmail.com
1, 3
Jade Brown
Board Member, Commissioner Adult Commissioners
2005 1st Ave
Kearney, NE 68845
308-233-3229
jbrown@kearneygov.org
4
Jamy Lawson
Umpire NASA Umpire Staff
320 N #1
Gering, NE 69341
308-672-0132
jalawson@scottsbluffcounty.org
1
Jeff Hassenstab
Board Member, Commissioner, Deputy State Commissioner Adult Commissioners, Board of Directors, Foundation Board
2015 West 3rd
Hastings, NE 68901
402-730-7480
jhassenstab@cityofhastings.org
5, 7
Joe Patterson
Commissioner, NE State ASA Commissioner Board of Directors, Foundation Board
4103 Osborne Drive East
Hastings, NE 68901
402-462-7100
jpatterson@cityofhastings.org
Keith Koski
Umpire NASA Umpire Staff
615 McCabe St.
Pender, NE 68047
402-385-3148
keith.koski@yahoo.com
2, 6
Kelley Klemptner
Board Member, Commissioner Adult Commissioners, Board of Directors, Foundation Board
1921 W 16th
North Platte, NE 69101
308-520-3054
kklemptner@gmail.com
3
Kevin Stuhr
Board Member, President Foundation Board
1323 North Birch
Wahoo, NE 68066
402-443-4174
ks22132@windstream.net
Kevin Killingsworth
State Umpire in Chief, Umpire NASA Umpire Staff
2538 East 1st
Fremont, NE 68025
402-719-5847
ump4food@hotmail.com
Kurk Wiedel
Board Member, Commissioner Board of Directors, JO Commissioners
1030 Barger
Hebron, NE 68370
402-768-7154
kurk.wiedel@thayercentral.net
7
Mark Groth
Umpire NASA Umpire Staff
136 Klote St #2
West Point, NE 68788
402-380-2775
markgroth@aol.com
8
Michael Krings
Board Member Foundation Board
1330 Heritage Dr.
Hastings, NE 68901
402-469-3203
michael_krings@hotmail.com
Michele Selvage
Board Member, Commissioner JO Commissioners
4211 Greenwood Street
Lincoln, NE 68504
402-465-0277
asasb9a@gmail.com
9A
Paul Simonton
Umpire NASA Umpire Staff
450 N Cemetery Rd
Tryon, NE 69167
308-530-0190
pesimonton@winnelson.com
3
Paul Teaford
Umpire NASA Umpire Staff
16158 T Circle
Omaha, NE 68135
402-637-9088
pteaford@yahoo.com
10
Renee Williams
State Jr. Olympic Commissioner Board of Directors, Foundation Board, JO Commissioners
1340 N 44th #3
Lincoln, NE 68503
402-467-4621
sb.blue@yahoo.com
Ric Ferguson
At-Large Player Rep, Board Member, Masters Slow Pitch Rep, Slow Pitch Rep Board of Directors, Foundation Board
1110 Lakeridge Dr.
Hastings, NE 68901
402-461-4144
rrferguson@charter.net
Roni Wobken
Board Member, Commissioner Board of Directors, JO Commissioners
1665 County Road A
Scribner, NE 68057
402-567-2500
roniwobken@hotmail.com
8, 10
Rose Marcoe
Board Member, Womens Fast Pitch Rep Board of Directors
11141 N 137th #32
Waverly, NE 68462
402-540-5735
Ryan Hansen
Board Member, Commissioner Adult Commissioners
4507 Victoria Ave
Papillion, NE 68133
402-459-0993
rynohansen@hotmail.com
8, 10
Scotty Gottula
Board Member, Commissioner Board of Directors, JO Commissioners
PO Box 116
Elk Creek, NE 68348
402-335-7125
scottygottula@gmail.com
9
Tim Watts
Board Member, State Umpire in Chief, Umpire Adult Commissioners, Board of Directors, NASA Umpire Staff
3430 N 74th
Lincoln, NE 68507
402-432-0396
twatts@neb.rr.com
9, 9A
Triniti Burgner
Board Member, Commissioner Adult Commissioners
1910 Ave. L
Scottsbluff, NE 69361
308-631-1085
trinitiburgner@yahoo.com
1
 Job Title
 |  | 
At-Large Player Rep
 |  | 
Board Member
 |  | 
Commissioner
 |  | 
Deputy Fast Pitch Commissioner
 |  | 
Deputy State Commissioner
 |  | 
JO Rep
 |  | 
Masters Fast Pitch Rep
 |  | 
Masters Slow Pitch Rep
 |  | 
Mens Fast Ptich Rep
 |  | 
NA
 |  | 
NASA President
 |  | 
NE State ASA Commissioner
 |  | 
Omaha Player Rep
 |  | 
President
 |  | 
Slow Pitch Rep
 |  | 
State Jr. Olympic Commissioner
 |  | 
State Umpire in Chief
 |  | 
Treasurer
 |  | 
Umpire
 |  | 
Vice President
 |  | 
Womens Fast Pitch Rep
 Department
 |  | 
Adult Commissioners
 |  | 
Board of Directors
 |  | 
Divisional Reps
 |  | 
Foundation Board
 |  | 
JO Commissioners
 |  | 
NASA Umpire Staff