Registration Information

Slow Pitch and Fast Pitch team registration fee for 2018 is $30.00.  There are 3 ways to get registered:

1) You can send it to your Slow Pitch District Commissioner, or

2) You can send it to USA Softball of Nebraska office at 4103 Osborne Dr. East, Hastings, NE 68901, or

3) You can register and pay online by going to Adult | Adult Team Registration.

Once registered, you can pick up your rule book and score book for the 2018 season from your Adult Slow Pitch District Commissioner.  You must be registered to be eligible to compete in state championship play.  If your team plays in a league, check with the league director and find out if you are already registered with USA Softball of Nebraska.

Below are the 2018 District Commissioners and contact information and region area:

District 1 - Triniti Burgner - 308-631-1085  tburgner@scottsbluff.org or trinitiburgner@yahoo.com - Counties include: Sioux, Dawes, Sheridan, Scottsbluff, Banner, Kimball, Morrill, Cheyenne, Duel, Garden, Box Butte

District 2 & 6 - Dave Fauss402-860-3681 davefauss@telebeep.com  -  Counties include: District 2 - Cherry, Grant, Hooker, Thomas, Blaine, Loup, Garfield, Wheeler, Brown, Keya Paha, Rock, Boyd, Holt;  District 6  - Knox, Cedar, Dixon, Dakota, Antelope, Pierce, Wayne, Thurston, Boone, Madison, Stanton

District 3 - Kelley Klemptner  -  308-520-3054  kklemptner@gmail.com  -  Counties include: Arthur, McPherson, Logan, Custer, Keith, Hayes, Perkins, Chase, Dundy, Lincoln, Hitchcock, Red Willow, Dawson, Frontier

District 4 - Jade Brown - 308-233-3229  jbrown@kearneygov.org  - Counties include: Dawson, Buffalo, Gosper, Phelps, Kearney, Furnas, Harlan

District 5 & 7 - Jeff Hassenstab - 402-730-7480  jhassenstab@cityofhastings.org - Countries include: District 5 - Hall, Howard, Sherman, Valley, Merrick, Nance, Platte, Polk;  District 7 - Adams, Webster, Hamilton, Seward, Clay, Fillmore, Saline, Nuckolls, Thayer, Jefferson

District 8 & 10 - Ryan Hansen - 402-459-0993  rynohansen@hotmail.com - Counties include: District 8 - Burt, Butler, Colfax, Cuming, Dodge, Saunders, Washington; District 10 - Sarpy, Douglas, City of Omaha, Bellevue

District 9 & 9a - Tim Watts  - 402-432-0396  twatts@neb.rr.com - Counties include: Gage, Johnson, Otoe, Pawnee, Nemaha, Richardson, Cass, Lancaster



BJ Ponec - 402-781-2686

Rose Marcoe - 402-540-5735