Menu
 
You are here / Umpires  /  UIC/Clinics

2018 Clinics


State UIC         Tim Watts 402-432-0396    twatts@neb.rr.com      

Jamy Lawson
District 1
JALawson@scottsbluffcounty.org
308-672-0132
320 N #1
Gering, NE 68241
April 21 - Lacy Park, Scottsbluff - Slow Pitch Field Clinic - 2:00
April 22 - Gering Field 5 - Fast Pitch Field Clinic
2:00-4:00

April 28 - Scottsbluff Runza - Umpire Test Review - 2:00
April 29 - Gering Field 5 - Fast Pitch Field Clinic
2:00-4:00

Sioux, Dawes, Sheridan, Scottsbluff, Banner, Kimball, Morrill, Cheyenne, Duel, Garden, Box Butte                           

Keith Koski
District 2/6

keith.koski@yahoo.com
402-936-1562
615 McCabe St.
Pender, NE 68047

Cherry, Grant, Thomas, Blaine, Loup, Garfield, Wheeler, Brown, Keya Paha, Rock, Boyd, Holt, Cedar, Dixon, Dakota, antelope, Pierce, Wayne, Thurston, Madison, Stanton

Paul Simonton
District 3

pesimonton@winnelson.com ​308-530-0190
450 N. Cemetary Rd.
Tryon, NE 69167


Arthur, McPherson, Logan, Custer, Keith, Perkins, chase, Dundy, Lincoln, Hitchcock, Red Willow, Dawson, Frontier

Eddie Walters
District 4

ewalters78@charter.net

March 21 - Kearney Public Library Niobrara Room
6:30-8:00 pm

March 29 - Kearney Public Library South Platte Room 6:30 - 8:00 pm
 
April 19 - Lexington Grand Generation Hall
407 E 6th
6:00-8:00 pm

April 26 - Kearney Public Library Niobrara Room 
6:30-8:00 pm

Slow Pitch Field Clinics:
Kearney - TBD, late April
Lexington - TBD, early May

Fast Pitch Field Clinics:
Kearney - TBD, early May

Dawson, Buffalo, Phelps, Kearney, Furnas, Harlan, Franklin

Dick Ross
District 5

dross@gicc.org

Rules Clinic:
April 9 - GICC @ 7:00
April 12 - Hastings Parks & Rec building @ 7:00
April 18 - Columbus PE Center on CCC campus @ 7:00

Field Clinic:
April 22 - Ryder Park (GI) @ 6:00
April 24 - Smith Complex (Hastings) 
5:30 fast pitch
6:30 slow pitch


Hall, Howard, Sherman, Merrick, Nance, Platte, Polk, Hamilton, Greeley

Carlos Sandoval
District 7




csandoval@neb.rr.com March 4 - Fairbury city fields
2:00

March 11 - Milford city fields (Sports Express indoor facility if inclement weather)
2:00

March 25 - York city fields
2:00

Adams, Clay, Hamilton, York, Seward, Saline, Jefferson, Thayer, Nuckolls, Webster, Fillmore

Mark Groth
District 8

markgroth@aol.com

April 4 - Wahoo Senior Center 7:00 pm

April 8 - Hopkins Ctr Rm 125 Midland College, Fremont 6:00 pm

Field Clinic:
April 15 - Timmerman Ballfields West Point
2:00 pm

Cuming, Burt, Colfax, Dodge, Washington, Butler, Saunders     

Bob Tlustos
District 9

btlust@windstream.net    



Gage, Johnson, Otoe, Pawnee, Nemaha, Richardson, Cass,  

Tim Watts
District 9a

twatts@neb.rr.com   

       
 

Lancaster    

Paul Teaford
District 10

pteaford@yahoo.com



Sarpy, Douglas

Theme colors

 

Skin Layout

  • Opened
  • Border
  • Boxed

Texture