You are here / Home  /  News Detail

News Detail

Thursday, October 26, 2017

USA Softball of Nebraska 2017 Hall of Fame Banquet - Honorees Announced

December 2, 2017

Join us to help celebrate this year's honorees:

Hall of Fame

  • Richard Kohmetscher
  • Tom Mace
  • Kevin Killingsworth

Jim Lewis Award

  • Doug Kottich

Ken Znamenacek Award

  • Bill Leach

Elite Umpire Recognition

  • Keith Koupal
  • Chris Clark

National Indicator Fraternity

  • Gary Richards
  • Douglas Colby

The banquet will be held at the C3 Hotel & Convention Center in Hastings on December 2, 2017.  Social hour begins at 6:00pm and the banquet will begin at 7:00pm.  If you are interested in helping celebrate these honorees, please complete and return the reservation form below.

Documents to download

Author: Teresa
Rate this article:
No rating

Categories: Announcements, Adult Softball, Youth Softball, UmpiresNumber of views: 1992


Please login or register to post comments.

Theme colors


Skin Layout

  • Opened
  • Border
  • Boxed